Jesus…Faith…Music…Collide

Growing up, the Christian music scene was just beginning to pick up steam.  With the popularity of DC Talk, Newsboys, and Audio Adrenaline; I was able have Jesus centered lyrics with rock I wasn’t ashamed to blast out my car windows.  Now, the Christian music arena is exploding, so much so it can be hard to keep up with all the groups.  This is where JesusFreakHideout.com has come to the rescue.  For 15 years it has served as a vast hub of online information in regards to Christian music.  Catch all the news, artist info, lyrics, and more about your favorite bands at JesusFreakHideout.com


About jdarrington

I am a lover of God and a follower of His Son, Jesus Christ. I serve Him as the Associate Pastor to Children and Their Families at First Baptist Church of Borger, TX. For over 16 years I have pursued God’s call upon my life to minister to families in various forms and capacities. I serve alongside my wife, Ronnie, and my four beautiful and amazing children. Together we seek to bring children and their families to a growing relationship with Jesus Christ.

Posted on May 12, 2011, in Music, Youth and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

